Skip to content

Soul Inspiring Mac & Cheese at The House of Commons

June 13, 2015

Last Thursday night dinner, we had the pleasure of meeting a lovely local blogger who came and blessed us by making a wonderful diner!!!
Check out what she wrote.

Secret Diary MOM

Walking into “The House of Commons”  I felt a sense of peace come over me. I was greeted by Alessa who was in the Garden helping some Bowness residents water their growing food plots. Her energy was peaceful and light. I was shown into the kitchen where we searched for the groceries that were on the list. Not finding exactly what I had planned I started to look around and see what I could improvise with. We chatted as she pulled things from cupboards and asked ” will this work?” I had almost come up with a new plan when Sarah came through the door with her arms full of groceries. All of the groceries that were on the list. Relief came over me, not that I couldn’t have improvised but it’s nice to have the things to make the perfect dish you’ve been dreaming of for days.

Sarah’s energy was bright…

View original post 716 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

